Privatize Riad Djemanna

RIAD - CAPACITY 8 PEOPLE

Live in privacy, in your little riad composed of a patio, a terrace on the roof ideal for your sunbathing, a swimming-pool, a living room as well as two classic rooms on the ground floor and two superior rooms upstairs. Breakfasts are included and served every morning at your convenience. Cleaning is included. Consult us for availability using the contact form or directly by phone 00212 524 38 35 87.
CONTACTEZ NOUS

RIAD - CAPACITY 14 PEOPLE

The Riad Djemanna offers you the opportunity to privatize a complete Riad composed of six rooms: 3 “classics”, 1“superior” and 2 “deluxes” (baby cot on request). This Riad offers a patio open on a swimming-pool, a beautiful terrace with solarium, a lounge with a fireplace ... You can enjoy the experience of our staff, dedicated to make your stay enjoyable. Breakfasts are included and served every morning at your convenience. Cleaning is included. Consult us for availability by clicking on the "contact us" button or directly by phone at 00212 524 38 35 87.
CONTACTEZ NOUS

RIAD - Exclusivity - CAPACITY 22 PEOPLE

Riad Djemanna is ideal for organizing your events. Our team is at your disposal to make your seminars, weddings, or other celebrations unforgettable. Breakfasts are included and served every morning at your convenience. Cleaning is included. Consult us for availability by clicking on the "contact us" button or directly by phone 00212 524 38 35 87.
CONTACTEZ NOUS

Privatisez le Riad Djemanna

RIAD – CAPACITE 8 PERSONNES

Vivez en toute intimité, dans votre petit riad composé d’un patio, une terrasse sur le toit idéale pour vos bains de soleil, une piscine-bassin, un salon ainsi que deux chambres classiques en rez-de-chaussée et deux chambres supérieures à l’étage. Les petits déjeuners sont inclus et servis tous les matins à votre convenance. Le ménage est inclus. Nous consulter pour les disponibilités en cliquant sur le bouton nous contacter ou directement par téléphone au +212 524 38 35 87.
CONTACTEZ NOUS

RIAD – CAPACITE 14 PERSONNES

Le Riad Djemanna vous offre la possibilité de privatiser un Riad complet composé de six chambres : 3 classiques, 1 supérieure et 2 deluxe (lit bébé sur demande). Ce Riad offre un patio ouvert sur une piscine-bassin, une belle terrasse avec solarium, un salon avec cheminée… Vous pourrez profiter de l’expérience de notre personnel, dédié à rendre votre séjour agréable. Les petits déjeuners sont inclus et servis tous les matins à votre convenance. Le ménage est inclus. Nous consulter pour les disponibilités en cliquant sur le bouton nous contacter ou directement par téléphone au +212 524 38 35 87.
CONTACTEZ NOUS

RIAD – Exclusivité totale – CAPACITE 22 PERSONNES

Le Riad Djemanna est idéal pour organiser vos évènements. Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour faire de vos séminaires, mariages, ou autres célébrations des moments inoubliables. Consultez-nous pour les modalités et les disponibilités à l’aide du formulaire de contact ci Les petits déjeuners sont inclus et servis tous les matins à votre convenance. Le ménage est inclus. Nous consulter pour les disponibilités en cliquant sur le bouton nous contacter ou directement par téléphone au +212 524 38 35 87.
CONTACTEZ NOUS